|

- Forum
- Creatine ethy ester
Did you like this? Share it:
-
Rookie
 Creatine ethy ester
iv'e found some creatine ethyl ester on ebay dont no weather to buy or not heres the link is this the right stuff to get to start training with thank's.
[url]http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/POWERNUTRA-CREE-1200-CREATINE-ETHYL-ESTER-40-X-STRENGTH_W0QQitemZ130003015405QQihZ003QQcategoryZ9 7034QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem[/url]
-
looks fine other than the fact that its comming from ebay
-
Junior Bodybuilder
Yeah man, I'd be a little skeptic of ebay. Try one of the site sponsors like supplement-ology.com, that's what I used last time I placed an order. It came fast, and they have good prices... and after I ordered I felt all warm and fuzzy inside because I was helping steroidology.
That being said I've never baught on ebay, so I don't know maybe it's safe and you can get a good product. But I don't think I could order something on ebay that I was going to put in my body.
-
Junior Bodybuilder
ebay my man that sounds risky. You just never know, I agree with bpb go get it from supplement-ology its not expensive.
-
Novice
Ebay For Supplements U Gotta Be Kidding Me Do They Sell Roids Too
-
there is a lot of low grade and bunk CEE. Unless its tested by chromadex, would not touch it.
if you are in the UK
you can order PureCEE from here tested material, that is in coated caplets (CEE is super hygroscopic, it will degrade caps even at 500mg/per).
https://www.anabolicfitness.net/shop/yohimburneu/
-
I actually got Dbol of ebay once. I found it by accident though. It was listed under some wierd name that didn't relate what so every. It was the real shit though.
-
Novice
i wouldnt buy tylenol from ebay
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
|
|
|