Share
Easily share your videos with everyone, public or private
Watch
Better than TV! Watch what you want, when you want!
Upload
Quickly upload and tag videos in almost any video format
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Novice
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Miami
    Posts
    120
    Default is thsi site any good?
    Has anybody bought protein from this site? http://www.bulkpowders.co.uk/

    are they any good? because it's very cheap, 5 kg for £25

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Baghdad
    Posts
    9,673
    Default
    Quote Originally Posted by @coleman
    Has anybody bought protein from this site? http://www.bulkpowders.co.uk/

    are they any good? because it's very cheap, 5 kg for £25
    Check out www.trueprotein.com
    - American company
    - Good Prices
    - Good Quality
    - Good Customer Service.
    - 5% discount if you use a discount code.

  3. #3
    GTC
    Guest
    Default
    I've never seen that company before, thanks for posting the URL.
    They seem legit. The reason their products are so cheap is because they don't have fancy packaging, no frills. It says it's not vacuum packed too so that reduces the cost.
    I might give them a try.

  4. #4
    Dont taze me, bro.
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    2,398
    Default
    cant say enough good things about TP

    www.bulknutrition.com is great as well

Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •