Share
Easily share your videos with everyone, public or private
Watch
Better than TV! Watch what you want, when you want!
Upload
Quickly upload and tag videos in almost any video format
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    1
    Default Vyotech: Nitrobolic
    I was talking to one of my friends who has recently started taking Nitrobolic and he is have pretty good gains. I'm unsure what exactly it is, however. I've read and read about it and i have more questions after reading than before. One thing i am wondering is if it is a steroid or not. And also is it safe for you. If someone could shed some light on this product and its safety i'd appreciate it.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    bulking up
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    florida
    Posts
    278
    Default
    Quote Originally Posted by shocker2p1s
    I was talking to one of my friends who has recently started taking Nitrobolic and he is have pretty good gains. I'm unsure what exactly it is, however. I've read and read about it and i have more questions after reading than before. One thing i am wondering is if it is a steroid or not. And also is it safe for you. If someone could shed some light on this product and its safety i'd appreciate it.

    Thanks
    no don't worry its not a steroid. it's safe. pesonally i don't think this is an effective product. U would be better of buy some creatine ethyl ester and a some protien as these will give betters results. in the end it's up to u. heres some links that have pretty cheap prices. BTW whats ur stats and whats ur goals.

    http://www.discountanabolics.com/

    http://www.massnutrition.com/index.cfm

    http://trueprotein.com/store/index.asp

Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •