Share
Easily share your videos with everyone, public or private
Watch
Better than TV! Watch what you want, when you want!
Upload
Quickly upload and tag videos in almost any video format
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    EMT
    EMT is offline
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    1
    Default What is this site and product!!
    I.m new to all of this I keep seeing a site of Legal Steriods.com and they are selling stuff that has d-bol, whinny on the bottle. What is that stuff? It is in all of the mags also.

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    9,309
    Default
    Its anything but the real thing, but it must be a monster money maker for what they are charging people.

  3. #3
    Community Veteran
    Long-time Mod on Elite

    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    www.afboard.com
    Posts
    2,340
    Default
    Quote Originally Posted by Mudge
    Its anything but the real thing, but it must be a monster money maker for what they are charging people.

    its a scam, basically. Its junk,its not even the newer steroids(superdrol,M1P, etc), which are by nature quite unknown and unpredictable- but at least are actual steroids.

Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •