Share
Easily share your videos with everyone, public or private
Watch
Better than TV! Watch what you want, when you want!
Upload
Quickly upload and tag videos in almost any video format
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Amateur Bodybuilder
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    888
    Default Anyone hear of legalsteroids.com??
    Was just trying to research some things for a future cycle and was wondering if the stuff on www.legalsteroids.com is legit?? Is it actually the real deal(dbol, winni, etc) or just look alike crap?? any help would be appreciated.

  2. #2
    Armchair Scientist
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    WV
    Posts
    670
    Default
    Crap. pure crap.

  3. #3
    Elite Mentor
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    MI
    Posts
    13,784
    Default
    Bunch of shitty prohormones.

  4. #4
    Armchair Scientist
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    WV
    Posts
    670
    Default
    Probably not even prohormones anymore.

  5. #5
    Amateur Bodybuilder
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    888
    Default
    Quote Originally Posted by RRAdam
    Crap. pure crap.
    Thanks. Decided I'll just be patient and wait around for the real deal once i'm done w/my superdrol/m1t cycle. Prob. won't do another cycle for a yr or so anyways. No need throwing my $$ away. Might have ta just invest in a trainer like PB or someone.

Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •