|
Did you like this? Share it:
-
Rookie
 HGH - Somatrop Rx
Thoughts on this product? Sounds almost too good to be true as the saying goes.
[url]http://www.trulyhuge.com/somatrop.htm#order[/url]
-
Rookie
-
doesnt say how many ius you gettin each month.
-
Novice
that's CLEARLY a SPAM/SCAM dodgy website...
they have no secure connection ( https ) & expect you to enter your creditcard # on an unprotected page.
This shows they're a shady garage business because i can have secure https on a budget 7$/month webhosting plan!
And they want YOU to believe they're rocket scientists?
They're just peddling pro hormones shuffling their card deck with ages old photos of "real steroids" to lure newcomers in.
Haha
I bet you're in for a BIG surprise when you subscribe to their autoship program, get overbilled, get 1 shipment out of 3, which consists of some low profile prohormone you might have bought for 1/6...and when you realize this, you just can't cancel because they're either gone; won't return emails or just "there's something wrong with our upstream".
I recognized the name on the main page.
that's someone who's been posting shady "classifieds" for ages all around BB mags.
Last edited by ham; 04-02-2004 at 04:25 PM.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
|
|
|