|
Did you like this? Share it:
-
 Help!!!!
hey guys i know alot of users here order their (legal) products from online. i have been looking at www.discountanabolics.com can anybody validate the credibility of this site as i am about to put in a very large order with them. any input is much appreciated.
THanks
-
Call them up and see if anybody answers. That's a good indicator.
Really, you just need to make sure your credit card has a good fraud protection program. If they don't, then get an Amex.
-
shit those ****ers are cheap. Let me know how it goes. I might buy off them in future if they legit
Last edited by strictaddict; 01-04-2008 at 08:35 AM.
Reason: misspelling
-
well i just ordered so we'll seee how it goes. ill keep you guys posted
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
|
|
|