|

- Forum
- www.steroidology.com
Did you like this? Share it:
-
Banned
 www.steroidology.com
[url]www.steroidology.com[/url]
Last edited by Dread Pirate Roberts; 02-23-2010 at 08:50 PM.
-
Rookie
got sum andropen275 but dnt no if its real. purple cap with logo.rubber were you stick the needle in is green with bd logo on it also, no hologram. had a bottle of decabol that had the hologram on the bottle and it came from the same people. wondering if the andropen is real and why doesnt it have a hologram?
-
I am banned!
I recently hit up a cycle of heavy testosterone cypionate 800mg per week and decaurabolin. I also thre in some dianabol and a few injections of test. suspension to jump start the cycle. for 5 weeks. I really like the high intencity short cycles over long cycles that burn out your balls. I get sick results that I can maintain. I am more about fast cycles then spending my time maintaining the gains. If you want some amazing cycle ideas check out [url]www.anabolicinjection.com[/url] Amazing domestic service and gear. They gave me good advice and had tons of cycle options. Real pros I think 1 guy that works there is a pro bodybuilder can;t be sure but he was talking about hsi next competition bein ght arnold classic...
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
|
|
|